Service Schedule

Service Schedule For January 2014

January 2014

Thursday January 2 , 19-00 Akathist to St. Nicholas

Saturday January 4 , 18-00 Confession and Prayer Rule for Holy Communion, 19-00 Vigil

Sunday January 5 , 9-00 Divine Liturgy , Week 28 after Pentecost, Holy Fathers

Monday January 6 , 23-00 Nativity of our Lord and Savour Jesus Christ,  Vigil and Divine Liturgy.

Tuesday January 7 , Christmas , 11:00 Family Feast at Bradford Park (entrance to the park from either Milton St., or Strickland St.)

Sunday 12 January, Feast Day in Wellington. The service will be led by Metropolitan Hilarion, head of the ROCOR

Monday 13 January 19-00 .Vespers

Tuesday 14 January, 8-00 Divine Liturgy, Circumcision of the Lord , St. Basil the Great

Saturday January 18 , 18-00 Confession and Prayer Rule for Holy Communion, 19-00 Vigil

Sunday 19 January, 9-00 Divine Liturgy Epiphany

Saturday January 25 ,18 -00 Confession and Prayer Rule for Holy Communion, 19-00 Vigil

Sunday 26 January, 9-00 Divine Liturgy, Week 31 after Epiphany

Thursday 30 January, 19-00 Akathist to St. Nicholas

Saturday February 1 , 18-00 Confession and Prayer Rule for Holy Communion, 19-00 Vigil

Sunday February 2 , 9-00 Divine Liturgy, Week 32 after Pentecost, Venerable Euthymius the Great